01/19/2013

It seemed like a day with of lots of errands and prep work. This morning we had to take some measurements and pictures for my new Lean Eating Program. I was not able to get the skinfold measurements.  I will need to call the gym and make a quick appointment.

I missed Zumba today. I did quite a bit of walking, but will declare it as my off day. That means that I will either do BodyCombat or PowerYoga or go for a swim tomorrow after church.

After I got home from grocery shopping this afternoon  I cut up a bunch of veggies and fruit for the coming week. This way there is no excuse to not make them. Tomorrow I will grill up the meats and make the desserts. I need to remember to make time for myself otherwise I wont reach my goal.

My freelance work (web development) is kicking back in soon, which means adding 10 to 15 hours a week in addition to my full-time job. Both of my clients are back and want me to work for them again. Since I love this work and wont want to give it up, I will need to become very efficient again.

One thought on “01/19/2013

Leave a Reply

