Update 01/15/2012

For anyone wondering. I am still recording my foods. Since my upgrade to the iPhone I haven’t had any luck yet to post my pics here via my iPhone, but I am working on it. I may have to write some code myself to make it happen.

Otherwise life is great. I did work this weekend at church again, which is always such an incredible rewarding time.

We finally got the basement intruders locked out of the basement for good. With the front door now only accessible via keypad and the basement windows secured.

Leave a Reply

