Food – 10/23/2011

Had to get up at 1:30am to check the system for work and then do the full system check at 8am til 10am.  Got a little 15 minute trampoline workout in afterwards and cleaned up the  gardens (mine and the tenants) and vacuumed the leaves. Did a bunch of organizing, including getting my winter stuff out and washed. Finally I was able to organize my Evernote workbooks and notes, so cool and cleaned up some paperwork. I did record a video but it is 3gb so I wont be able to upload it. I did change the settings on my new computer, it was set to high resolution.

Leave a Reply

