Food – 10/15/2011

Got up early and did a little workout, then met at 7:30am with Dave and Jeff from Braise to talk about how I can help with their web technology needs as in one WordPress website to combine their current ones and expanding their online ordering system. Started freelancing around 10am. I just  love it!

I figured out some cool stuff today, so awesome. New life here I come. Things are coming together.

Its birthday weekend, I figured I could have a Pumpkin shake (Sonic). I just wished it would have been smaller. I didn’t need those 300 extra calories and maybe one of those days I get to manage to toss it before I have eaten the whole thing.

Leave a Reply

