Food – 10/14/2011

Got up around 5am and started to exercise and shower first. Then I feed the boys and get my food ready. This left me with 2 hours of working time.  I need to make sure to make my exercise 1st priority. My previous approach did not work out so well, which I ended up running out of time for my workout, because I was doing my freelance work. Client #3 (real estate) is ready to return. so it will be a busy weekend. Instead of a “bad food day”,  I was able to do some damage control beforehand. So it could have been worse.  Worked until 10:30pm and some cool stuff figured out.

Leave a Reply

