Food – 10/01/2011

Worked last night until 11:45pm to move something to Production at work, and had boot camp at 7am. My sleep is getting the short end of the stick it seems and there are too many people around me sick. I will need to up my vita C, D and zink intake and cut down the carbs not coming from veggies.  Worked at church in the afternoon, and was so hungry that I picked up a mini baguette at Panera. That bread thing! At night I did a little more work for one of my clients to figure out the floating social media buttons and clean up some code.

 

Leave a Reply

