Food – 09/23/2011

I scheduled my time better this morning. I only allowed 1 hour of freelance work and then I had to pack my food, feed the kitties, and exercise (ChaleanExtreme workout). The best thing about her workouts are that you only do one set of reps. It keeps the workouts short and interesting.  The weights a rather heavy and you workout to failure, which means you will have to fight to get to rep number 12.

The weather allowed for another day of bike2work. Biking is just so awesome!

Food-wise I am doing ok, incl. having less snacks. Next week the stress at work will ease, so I should have some time to cut out the chocolate, which was gross to begin with (Hershey’s) and take the Maple Latte down to a small serving.

Leave a Reply

