Food – 09/19/2011

Another busy day I needed to be at work early and in the evening Barbara and I went to the board meeting at village hall to speak up for Woodman’s and we had the chance to talk to most of the board members. I had a lot of coffee today to be alert enough to speak tonight. There will be another board meeting in 2 weeks where Walmart is discussing their plans.

My  3rd client just gave me a bonus with the words: keep up the hard work. Ohh, how sweet. The website is indeed coming along quite nicely.

Leave a Reply

