Food – 09/07/2011

I am hungry all the time, due to my exercises. Gosh, I ate so much crap today. I had 2 bowls of farina. I need to snap out of it. I have prepared foods for tomorrow, with less bread on the menu (that German thing) and more veggies. Nor did I have my protein shake.

I had a 3rd potential customer contact me for a freelance gig this morning, but I  did not feel like the direction I want to go in. He wanted an cloud based ERP package selected and implemented in less than a month, granted very interesting and I would have liked the challenge. But since I have a full-time job there is no way. I decided to become a WordPress guru!

Leave a Reply

