Food – 09/04/2011

Worked at church from 7am to 12pm in IMAG. I am always amazed how rewarding it is. the music and message was incredible as always. God is great! No exercise on Sundays.

One thought on “Food – 09/04/2011

  1. Hi Simone,

    Congratulations! I know you will do fine now that you’ve set your mind on losing 100 lbs! You’re doing it sensibly and your organization is admirable. Keep at it and in no time your hard work and commitment will begin to show. When you shrink past size 12 I’ll take your hand-me-downs; your an inspiration to me but I don’t have your determination.:) Ha-ha.

    My best to you!
    Luv,
    Barbara

Leave a Reply

